Boku Dake No Madonna

01. …and I Love Her (Summer Sunset Version)
02. SEA OF LOVE (Piano Version)
03. Brooklyn Heights
04. Candy
05. Ever Green (Piano Version)
06. …and I Love Her
07. Tenderly
08. Angel
09. Ever Green (Tears Rolling Down Version)
10. Professor
11. Bitter Sweet
12. Don’t Give it Up
13. …and I Love Her (Heartful Love Version)
14. Well, I’ll be Tired
15. Run in The Rain
16. Aida
17. Brooklyn Heights (Piano Version)
18. Ever Green (Goodnight “Kyon” Version)

~Download Full Album~

Drama Info | Here

Drama List | Here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s