Kimi Wa Petto

01. Like Someone In Love (Main Theme)
02. Dream Kitchen
03. My Soup Has Gotten Cold
04. Unchained Monologue
05. The Nude Contract
06. Who Is Momo?
07. Like Someone In Love (Gentle Version)
08. Moody Ark
09. Long Nights Gone
10. Sunset
11. The Girl Rides Again
12. A Sloppy Life
13. Unchained Monologue (Love Affair Version)
14. Absence Of Mind
15. EDEN
16. Like Someone In Love (Doki Doki Version)
17. What Is A Charm?
18. Feeling Lazy
19. Unchained Monologue (Futari Nano Ni Lonely Version)
20. Long Nights Gone (Front Door Version)
21. Come To An End

01. Darling – V6

~Download Full Album~


4 thoughts on “Kimi Wa Petto

  1. Hi, I love this soundtrack but am inexperienced in others. I do not watch the TV shows, I just listen to the music. Could you please recommend some similar soundtracks? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s