Last Friends

01. Each Living (Last friends Main Theme)
02. Good Fellows (Takeru’s Main Theme)
03. Eternal Course / Eternal Circle (Motocross’ Theme)
04. Mind Bender (Sousuke’s Theme)
05. Spiral Heart (Ruka’s Theme)
06. On Off (Race’s Theme)
07. Dear Friends (Friendship’s Theme)
08. Inner Circle (Distress’ Theme)
09. Lazy Days (Everyday’s Theme)
10. Little Shine (Small Shine’s Theme)
11. Blind Reminder (Unspoken Anguish’s Theme)
12. Snap Shot (Michiru’s Theme)
13. I Call Your Name (Youngster’s Works’ Theme)
14. Memory Lake (Feelings of Anxity’s Theme)
15. Cold Brain (Domestic Violence’s Theme)
16. Friendship (Different Forms of Affection)
17. Drop Motion (Share House’s Theme)
18. Secret Poets (Solitude’s Theme)
19. Brand New Season (Eri’s Theme)
20. Red Strings (Bond)
21. Prisoner of Love (Theme Song Piano Version) – Utada Hikaru


01. S.EN.S. – Kioku No Mori

~Download CD 1~

~Download CD 2~

p/s – bonus track in CD 2


One thought on “Last Friends

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s