Taiwan

Eric Carmen – All By Myself


Meteor Garden II

Title : All By Myself

Artist : Eric Carmen

When I was young,
I never needed anyone.
Makin’ love was just for fun.
Those days are gone.

Livin’ alone,
I think of all the friends I’ve known.
But when I dial the telephone,
Nobody’s home.

All by myself,
Don’t wanna be, all by myself anymore.
All by myself,
Don’t wanna live, all by myself anymore.

Hard to be sure,
Some times I feel so insecure.
And love so distant and obscure,
Remains the cure.

[Instrumental break featuring electric guitar.]

All by myself,
Don’t wanna be, all by myself anymore.
All by myself,
Don’t wanna live, all by myself anymore.
[ Find more Lyrics on http://mp3lyrics.org/ekB ]

[Instrumental break featuring piano.]

When I was young,
I never needed anyone.
And makin’ love was just for fun.
Those days are gone.

All by myself,
Don’t wanna be, all by myself anymore.
All by myself,
Don’t wanna live, all by myself anymore.

All by myself,
Don’t wanna be, all by myself anymore.
All by myself,
[Fade.]
Don’t wanna live, all by myself anymore.
All by myself…

Leave a Reply

