All Post / Korea


01. jae hwe eh theme [Reunion Theme]
02. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (Orchestra Ver.)
03. myungwoo eh soo nan [The Passion of Myungwoo]
04. ot ba ggwuh ib gi [Changing Clothes](Stay Pizzicato Ver.)
05. il ha ja [Let’s Begin!](Le Piccadilly) – Erik Satie
06. cafe eh suh [At the Cafe]
07. Stay – Maurice Williams & Zodiacs
08. off road [The Road Trip](Stay String Ver.)
09. da sut bun jjae chung hon ja [The Fifth Suitor]
10. sae ggi son ga rak eh jun sul [Legend of Joining Pinkies]
11. gang mool sok eu ro [Into The River]
12. guh gi uh di ya? [Where are you?]
13. BK Love – MC Sniper
14. Tears – X JAPAN
15. ad balloon-geu eh son [An Ad-balloon-His Hand]
16. jong ee bi haeng gi [Paperplane]
17. jae hwe eh theme [Reunion Theme](Fast Ver.)

extra 6 bonus track!

~Download Full Album~


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s