Korea / Lyric Korean

Look Only At You


City Hunter OST

Title: Look Only At you

Artist:  Gyuri (KARA)

Haru jongil geudelbwatjyo
Geuden dareun gotman bojyo
Neul bogo issodo bogosipeun
Naye geudeneun otton saramin-gayo

Geuden nega ottoke boyoyo
Geudedo nega gunggeumhan-gayo
Nado moreuge geude senggage jamgimyon
Monghani tto-oreuneun geude olgureun

Hanbonman nalbwayo ne mameul-leukkindamyon
Hanbonirado geumam algo sipjiman
Geudega negyote issoman jundamyon
Geumalhaji anado gaseumeuro alge
[ Lyrics from: http://www.lyricsfreak.com/p/park+gyu+ri/look+only+at+you_20977508.html ]
Geuden nega ottoke boyoyo
Geudedo nega gunggeumhan-gayo
Nado moreuge geude senggage jamgimyon
Monghani tto-oreuneun geude olgureun

Hanbonman nal bwayo nemameul neukkindamyon
Hanbonirado geumam algo sipjiman
Geudega negyote issoman jundamyon
Geumal hajianado
Gaseumeuro alge o

Negeman issojugireul o
Geudeman baraboneun nan

O o amuri apado
Byonhajianneun-gon geudel hyanghan nemami
Kkok geudeman bwayo
Geudeman bwayo

 

Translation

I looked at you all day
But you looked somewhere else
Even when I always see you, I always miss you
My person, what kind of person are you?

* How do I look to you?
Are you curious about me too?
When I’m unconsiously lost in thoughts of you
I blankly float up your face

** Look at me just once if you feel my heart
Even if it’s just once, I want to know your heart
But if you will stay by my side
Even if you don’t say it, I’ll know with my heart

* repeat

** repeat

I hope you will be there only for me
For me, who only looks at you

No matter how much it hurts, the thing that’ll never change
Is that my heart that only goes toward you
Only looks at you, only looks at you

Leave a Reply

