Korea

King 2 Hearts


OST

  1.  미치게 보고싶은 Missing You Like Crazy – lyrics
  2. 사랑이 운다 Love Is Crying – lyrics
  3. First Love – lyrics
  4. I Can’t Say It – lyrics
  5. I’ll Live My Way – lyrics
  6. Only You – lyrics

Full Album Download Section

01  미치게 보고싶은 Missing You Like Crazy – Taeyeon (Snsd)

Download Link

01 사랑이 운다 Love Is Crying – K.Will

Download Link

01 First Love – Lee Yoon Ji
02 I Can’t Say It – J-Min
03 I’ll Live My Way – Superkidd

Download Link

01 Only You – Hyunseong (Boyfriend)

Download Link

Leave a Reply

